The Fifth Annual Commonwealth Open has unfortunately been cancelled due to a low number of teams. Please stay tuned for next year's Commonwealth!


Congratulations to the 2015 champions: Meghan Ackland, Aislin Flynn, and Charlie Morris

TDs: Justin Park

Adj Core: Brent Schmidt (CA) Lex Sundarsingh (CA) Tavish Logan (DCA) and Sarah Millman (DCA)


Congratulations to the 2014 champions: Victoria Hale, Steven Penner, and William Gibson

TDs: Chris Puskas, Sarah Harrison, and Stephanie Calhoun

Adj Core: Aislin Flynn (CA) and Kaleem Hawa (DCA)